CBA Owners Pages


  Click CBA Logo for Defunct teams page

Cory Light Dennis Concepcion Jack Frost  Jack Jung JD Adams
Jeff Boutet   Limoilou Wendigo Wolfman Shapiro   Skokie Wolfmen Commish  Marc Wasserman Brooklyn Superbas Rob Hite Doug Brunet

Glenn Kenan Ohio Outlawz Wolfman Shapiro  Bob Fidler Mike Koepp Malachi Nellum Wayne McGee
Dino Barnabe St Foy Frenchies Indiana Redbirds carry Bob Fidler away after WS championship John Miller High Bridge Heaters Joe Wallace San Diego Surf
 

 

 
 

Steve Adler   New Jersey Beatles

 

Jon Stamets

 


 

CBA Owners have their own profile pages complete with E Mail addresses, Bio's, Pics, and CBA Baseball card reproductions

 

Click on team link for owners page.  Addresses, Photos, Locations, and history.

Team Name

General Manager

Address

AOL Instant message

High Bridge Heaters

John Miller

happymiser@msn.com

AIM: FLNSeamonkeys

Montreal Crows

Doug Brunet

doug.brunet@gmail.com

needed

New Jersey Beatles

Steven Adler

steveadler@optonline.net

 

Newton Bombers

Bruce Bundy

faust05@wowway.com

 

Belfast  Brawlers  

John Derek Adams

Derek1961@bell.net

 redmad61

Carolina Copperheads

Scott Kenan

Blazersk@aol.com

Blazersk

Brooklyn Superbas

Marc Wass

gr8wass@optonline.net  ICQ: 4641312

cba executive

Cooperstown Iron Horses

Jon Stamets

jonsimbaseball@gmail.com

 

Indiana RedBirds

Bob Fidler

fid@nwcable.net

Crew Daddy 2000

Joliet Jackhammers

Jack Frost

cbajackhammers@sbcglobal.net

JFrost7433

Allentown Senators

Rich Schneider

mrplanman@aol.com

mrplanman

Bryan Bashers 

Cory Light

bryan.bombers@cba-bb.net

cory d Light

Limoilou Wendigo

Jeff Boutet

stratomatic@gmail.com

Yorlik70

Longue  Pointe Loggers

Dennis Concepcion

dcnrknduk@aol.com

DcNrknduk

Skokie Wolfmen

"Wolfman" Shapiro

joshuashapiro@worldmysteryrc.org 

jshapiro81737

St Foy Frenchies

Dino Barnabe

")"> dino.barnabe@uquebec.ca

blakeo50

Maine Express

Mike Koepp

mkoepp@san.rr.com

Team Chico BB

Stirling RedSox

Malachi Nellum

kappas91@yahoo.com

McGoo4343

San Diego Surf

Joe Wallace

stratbaseball@yahoo.com

stratbaseball

Ohio Thundercats

Glen Kenan

Toolmangkk@AOL.com

Toolmangkk

Philly Phantastics

Rob Hite

philly@robhite.com

HiteRob

Ottawa Otters

Jack Jung

jung.jack@fin.gc.ca

MackinacMax

New Hampshire Wildcats

Chris Brazeau

CBraz@comcast.net 

 

Towaco Wolfpack

Kevin Gibson

fyrewolfg@msn.com

 

Quebec Capitales

Chris Boutin

 

dajmun912


Former Owner

Wayne McGee ICQ: 238354302  wdmcgoo@yahoo.ca